Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour de France

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Points Mountains Youth Oldest/youngest winners Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016GT1Results Chris Froome Romain Bardet Nairo Quintana
2015GT1Results Chris Froome Nairo Quintana Alejandro Valverde
2014GT1Results Vincenzo Nibali Jean-Christophe Péraud Thibaut Pinot
2013GT1Results Chris Froome Nairo Quintana Joaquim Rodríguez
2012GT1Results Bradley Wiggins Chris Froome Vincenzo Nibali
2011GT1Results Cadel Evans Andy Schleck Fränk Schleck
2010GT1Results Alberto Contador [*] Andy Schleck Denis Menchov [*]
2009GT1Results Alberto Contador Andy Schleck Lance Armstrong [*]
2008GT1Results Carlos Sastre Cadel Evans Denis Menchov
2007GT1Results Alberto Contador Cadel Evans Levi Leipheimer
2006GT1Results Óscar Pereiro Sio Andreas Klöden Carlos Sastre
2005GT1Results Lance Armstrong [*] Ivan Basso Jan Ullrich [*]
2004GTResults Lance Armstrong [*] Andreas Klöden Ivan Basso
2003GTResults Lance Armstrong [*] Jan Ullrich Alexandre Vinokourov
2002GTResults Lance Armstrong [*] Joseba Beloki Raimondas Rumsas
2001GTResults Lance Armstrong [*] Jan Ullrich Joseba Beloki
2000GTResults Lance Armstrong [*] Jan Ullrich Joseba Beloki
1999GTResults Lance Armstrong [*] Alex Zülle Fernando Escartín
1998GTResults Marco Pantani Jan Ullrich Bobby Julich
1997GTResults Jan Ullrich Richard Virenque Marco Pantani
1996GTResults Bjarne Riis Jan Ullrich Richard Virenque
1995GTResults Miguel Indurain Alex Zülle Bjarne Riis
1994GTResults Miguel Indurain Piotr Ugrumov Marco Pantani
1993GTResults Miguel Indurain Tony Rominger Zenon Jaskula
1992GTResults Miguel Indurain Claudio Chiappucci Gianni Bugno
1991GTResults Miguel Indurain Gianni Bugno Claudio Chiappucci
1990GTResults Greg LeMond Claudio Chiappucci Erik Breukink
1989GTResults Greg LeMond Laurent Fignon Pedro Delgado
1988GTResults Pedro Delgado Steven Rooks Fabio Parra
1987SPPResults Stephen Roche Pedro Delgado Jean-Francois Bernard
1986SPPResults Greg LeMond Bernard Hinault Urs Zimmermann
1985SPPResults Bernard Hinault Greg LeMond Stephen Roche
1984SPPResults Laurent Fignon Bernard Hinault Greg LeMond
1983SPPResults Laurent Fignon Ángel Arroyo Peter Winnen
1982SPPResults Bernard Hinault Joop Zoetemelk Johan van der Velde
1981SPPResults Bernard Hinault Lucien Van Impe Robert Alban
1980SPPResults Joop Zoetemelk Hennie Kuiper Raymond Martin
1979SPPResults Bernard Hinault Joop Zoetemelk Joaquim Agostinho
1978SPPResults Bernard Hinault Joop Zoetemelk Joaquim Agostinho
1977SPPResults Bernard Thévenet Hennie Kuiper Lucien Van Impe
1976SPPResults Lucien Van Impe Joop Zoetemelk Raymond Poulidor
1975SPPResults Bernard Thévenet Eddy Merckx Lucien Van Impe
1974SPPResults Eddy Merckx Raymond Poulidor Vicente Lopez Carril
1973SPPResults Luis Ocaña Bernard Thévenet José Manuel Fuente
1972SPPResults Eddy Merckx Felice Gimondi Raymond Poulidor
1971SPPResults Eddy Merckx Joop Zoetemelk Lucien Van Impe
1970SPPResults Eddy Merckx Joop Zoetemelk Gösta Pettersson
1969SPPResults Eddy Merckx Roger Pingeon Raymond Poulidor
1968SPPResults Jan Janssen Herman Van Springel Ferdinand Bracke
1967SPPResults Roger Pingeon Julio Jiménez Franco Balmamion
1966SPPResults Lucien Aimar Jan Janssen Raymond Poulidor
1965SPPResults Felice Gimondi Raymond Poulidor Gianni Motta
1964SPPResults Jacques Anquetil Raymond Poulidor Federico Bahamontes
1963SPPResults Jacques Anquetil Federico Bahamontes Jose Perez Frances
1962SPPResults Jacques Anquetil Jozef Planckaert Raymond Poulidor
1961SPPResults Jacques Anquetil Guido Carlesi Charly Gaul
1960CDCResults Gastone Nencini Graziano Battistini Jan Adriaensens
1959CDCResults Federico Bahamontes Henry Anglade Jacques Anquetil
1958CDCResults Charly Gaul Vito Favero Raphael Geminiani
1957CDCResults Jacques Anquetil Marcel Janssens Adolf Christian
1956CDCResults Roger Walkowiak Gilbert Bauvin Jan Adriaensens
1955CDCResults Louison Bobet Jean Brankart Charly Gaul
1954CDCResults Louison Bobet Ferdinand Kübler Fritz Schär
1953CDCResults Louison Bobet Jean Mallejac Giancarlo Astrua
1952CDCResults Fausto Coppi Stan Ockers Bernardo Ruiz
1951CDCResults Hugo Koblet Raphael Geminiani Lucien Lazarides
1950CDCResults Ferdinand Kübler Stan Ockers Louison Bobet
1949CDCResults Fausto Coppi Gino Bartali Jacques Marinelli
1948CDCResults Gino Bartali Alberic Schotte Guy Lapebie
1947GTResults Jean Robic Edouard Fachleitner Pierre Brambilla
1939GTResults Sylvère Maes René Vietto Lucien Vlaemynck
1938GTResults Gino Bartali Félicien Vervaecke Victor Cosson
1937GTResults Roger Lapébie Mario Vicini Leo Amberg
1936GTResults Sylvère Maes Antonin Magne Félicien Vervaecke
1935GTResults Romain Maes Ambrogio Morelli Félicien Vervaecke
1934GTResults Antonin Magne Giuseppe Martano Roger Lapébie
1933GTResults Georges Speicher Learco Guerra Giuseppe Martano
1932GTResults Andre Leducq Kurt Stöpel Francesco Camusso
1931GTResults Antonin Magne Jef Demuysere Antonio Pesenti
1930GTResults Andre Leducq Learco Guerra Antonin Magne
1929GTResults Maurice De Waele Giuseppe Pancera Jef Demuysere
1928GTResults Nicolas Frantz Andre Leducq Maurice De Waele
1927GTResults Nicolas Frantz Maurice De Waele Julien Vervaecke
1926GTResults Lucien Buysse Nicolas Frantz Bartolomeo Aimo
1925GTResults Ottavio Bottecchia Lucien Buysse Bartolomeo Aimo
1924GTResults Ottavio Bottecchia Nicolas Frantz Lucien Buysse
1923GTResults Henri Pélissier Ottavio Bottecchia Romain Bellenger
1922GTResults Firmin Lambot Jean Alavoine Felix Sellier
1921GTResults Leon Scieur Hector Heusghem Honoré Barthelemy
1920GTResults Philippe Thys Hector Heusghem Firmin Lambot
1919GTResults Firmin Lambot Jean Alavoine Eugene Christophe
1914GTResults Philippe Thys Henri Pélissier Jean Alavoine
1913GTResults Philippe Thys Gustave Garrigou Marcel Buysse
1912GTResults Odile Defraye Eugene Christophe Gustave Garrigou
1911GTResults Gustave Garrigou Paul Duboc Emile Georget
1910GTResults Octave Lapize Francois Faber Gustave Garrigou
1909GTResults Francois Faber Gustave Garrigou Jean Alavoine
1908GTResults Lucien Petit-Breton Francois Faber Georges Passerieu
1907GTResults Lucien Petit-Breton Gustave Garrigou Emile Georget
1906GTResults René Pottier Georges Passerieu Louis Trousselier
1905GTResults Louis Trousselier Hippolyte Aucouturier Jean Baptiste Dortignacq
1904GTResults Henri Cornet Jean Baptiste Dortignacq Aloïs Catteau
1903GTResults Maurice Garin Lucien Pothier Fernand Augenault


WhatGrand Tour
Nation France
Last winner Chris Froome
First winner Maurice Garin
Editions104 (inc.2017)