Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Critérium du Dauphiné

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Points Mountains Youth Oldest/youngest winners Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20162.WTResults Chris Froome Romain Bardet Daniel Martin
20152.WTResults Chris Froome Tejay Van Garderen Rui Costa
20142.WTResults Andrew Talansky Alberto Contador Jurgen Van den Broeck
20132.WTResults Chris Froome Richie Porte Daniel Moreno
20122.WTResults Bradley Wiggins Michael Rogers Cadel Evans
20112.WTResults Bradley Wiggins Cadel Evans Alexandre Vinokourov
20102.PTResults Janez Brajkovic Alberto Contador Tejay Van Garderen
20092.PTResults Alejandro Valverde Cadel Evans Alberto Contador
20082.PTResults Alejandro Valverde Cadel Evans Levi Leipheimer
20072.PTResults Christophe Moreau Cadel Evans Andrey Kashechkin
20062.PTResults Levi Leipheimer Christophe Moreau Bernhard Kohl
20052.PTResults Iñigo Landaluze Santiago Botero Levi Leipheimer
20042.HCResults Iban Mayo Tyler Hamilton Óscar Sevilla
20032.HCResults Lance Armstrong [*] Iban Mayo David Millar
20022.HCResults Lance Armstrong [*] Floyd Landis Christophe Moreau
20012.HCResults Christophe Moreau Pavel Tonkov Benoît Salmon
20002.HCResults Tyler Hamilton Haimar Zubeldia Lance Armstrong [*]
19992.HCResults Alexandre Vinokourov Jonathan Vaughters Wladimir Belli
19982.HCResults Armand de Las Cuevas Miguel Angel Peña Andrei Teteriouk
19972.1Results Udo Bölts Abraham Olano Jean-Cyril Robin
19962.1Results Miguel Indurain Tony Rominger Richard Virenque
19952.1Results Miguel Indurain Chris Boardman Vicente Aparicio
19942.1Results Laurent Dufaux Ronan Pensec Arturas Kasputis
19932.1Results Laurent Dufaux Oliverio Rincón Eric Boyer
19922.1Results Charly Mottet Luc Leblanc Gianni Bugno
19912.1Results Luis Herrera Laudelino Cubino Tony Rominger
19902.1Results Robert Millar Thierry Claveyrolat Alvaro Mejia
1989CB-HCResults Charly Mottet Robert Millar Thierry Claveyrolat
1988CB-HCResults Luis Herrera Niki Rüttimann Charly Mottet
1987SPPResults Charly Mottet Henry Cárdenas Ronan Pensec
1986SPPResults Urs Zimmermann Ronan Pensec Joop Zoetemelk
1985SPPResults Phil Anderson Steven Rooks Pierre Bazzo
1984SPPResults Martín Ramírez Bernard Hinault Greg LeMond
1983SPPResults Greg LeMond Robert Millar Robert Alban
1982SPPResults Michel Laurent Jean-René Bernaudeau Pascal Simon
1981SPPResults Bernard Hinault Joaquim Agostinho Greg LeMond
1980SPPResults Johan van der Velde Raymond Martin Joaquim Agostinho
1979SPPResults Bernard Hinault Henk Lubberding Francisco Galdos
1978SPPResults Michel Pollentier Mariano Martínez Francisco Galdos
1977SPPResults Bernard Hinault Bernard Thévenet Lucien Van Impe
1976SPPResults Bernard Thévenet Vicente Lopez Carril Raymond Delisle
1975SPPResults Bernard Thévenet Francesco Moser Joop Zoetemelk
1974SPPResults Alain Santy Raymond Poulidor Jean-Pierre Danguillaume
1973SPPResults Luis Ocaña Bernard Thévenet Joop Zoetemelk
1972SPPResults Luis Ocaña Bernard Thévenet Lucien Van Impe
1971CB-HCResults Eddy Merckx Luis Ocaña Bernard Thévenet
1970CB-HCResults Luis Ocaña Roger Pingeon Herman Van Springel
1969CB-HCResults Raymond Poulidor Ferdinand Bracke Roger Pingeon
1966CB-HCResults Raymond Poulidor Carlos Echeverria Francisco Gabica
1965CB-HCResults Jacques Anquetil Raymond Poulidor Karl-Heinz Kunde
1964CB-HCResults Valentin Uriona Raymond Poulidor Esteban Martin
1963CB-HCResults Jacques Anquetil Jose Perez Frances Fernando Manzaneque
1962CB-HCResults Raymond Mastrotto Hans Junkermann Raymond Poulidor
1961CB-HCResults Brian Robinson Raymond Mastrotto François Mahé
1960CB-HCResults Jean Dotto Raymond Mastrotto Gérard Thiélin
1959CB-HCResults Henry Anglade Raymond Mastrotto Roger Riviere
1958CB-HCResults Louis Rostollan Francis Pipelin Jean-Pierre Schmitz
1957CB-HCResults Marcel Rohrbach René Privat Jean-Pierre Schmitz
1956CB-HCResults Alex Close Antonin Rolland Fernand Picot
1955CB-HCResults Louison Bobet Roger Walkowiak Marcel De Mulder
1954CB-HCResults Nello Lauredi Jean-Pierre Schmitz Pierre Molinéris
1953CB-HCResults Lucien Teisseire Charly Gaul Jean Robic
1952CB-HCResults Jean Dotto Nello Lauredi Jean Le Guilly
1951CB-HCResults Nello Lauredi Antonin Rolland Lucien Lazarides
1950CB-HCResults Nello Lauredi Apo Lazarides Bim Diederich
1949CB-HCResults Lucien Lazarides Jean Robic Fermo Camellini
1948CB-HCResults Edouard Fachleitner Paul Giguet Jean Robic
1947CB-HCResults Edouard Klabinski Gino Sciardis Fermo Camellini


WhatStage race
Nation France
Former names Dauphiné Libéré
Last winner Chris Froome
First winner Edouard Klabinski
Editions69 (inc.2017)