Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour de Taiwan

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20162.1Results Robbie Hucker Francisco Mancebo Ben O'Connor
20152.1Results Mirsamad Pourseyedi Hossein Askari Rahim Emami
20142.1Results Rémy Di Gregorio Ioannis Tamouridis Marco Zanotti
20132.1Results Bernard Sulzberger Tsgabu Grmay Kirill Pozdnyakov
20122.1Results Rhys Pollock Kam-Po Wong Dirk Müller
20112.2Results Markus Eibegger David McCann Junya Sano
20102.2Results David McCann Phillip Gaimon William Clarke
20092.2Results Krzysztof Jezowski Peter McDonald Roman Zhientaev
20082.2Results John Murphy Shawn Milne Takashi Miyazawa
20072.2Results Shawn Milne Robert McLachlan Yevgeniy Yakovlev
20062.2Results Kirk O'Bee Stephen Gallagher Robert McLachlan
20052.2Results Ahad Kazemi Sarai Ghader Mizbani Thomas Peterson


WhatStage race
Nation Taiwan
Last winner Robbie Hucker
First winner Ahad Kazemi Sarai
Editions13 (inc.2017)