Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Herald Sun Tour

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20172.1Results Damien Howson Jai Hindley Kenny Elissonde
20162.1Results Chris Froome Peter Kennaugh Damien Howson
20152.1Results Cameron Meyer Patrick Bevin Joseph Cooper
20142.1Results Simon Clarke Cameron Wurf Jack Haig
2013NEResults Calvin Watson Aaron Donnelly Josh Atkins
20112.1Results Nathan Haas Jack Bobridge Jonas Aaen Jørgensen
20092.1Results Bradley Wiggins Chris Sutton Jonathan Cantwell
20082.1Results Stuart O'Grady Lars Ytting Bak Ben Day
20072.1Results Matthew Wilson Steve Morabito Trent Lowe
20062.1Results Simon Gerrans Chris Jongewaard David McCann
20052.1Results Simon Gerrans Dominique Perras David McCann
20042.3Results Jonas Ljungblad David McKenzie Benjamin Brooks
20032.3Results Tim Johnson Luke Roberts Scott Guyton
20022.3Results Baden Cooke Allan Iacuone Jonas Ljungblad
20012.4Results Peter Wrolich Zbigniew Piatek Remigius Lupeikis
20002.4Results Yevgeny Vakker Scott Moninger Andy Desmet
19992.4Results Michael Blaudzun Tomas Konecny Jan Hruska
19982.4Results Alessandro Pozzi Tristan Priem Jaroslav Bilek
19972.4Results Norman Alvis--
19962.4Results Scott Moninger--
19952.4Results Andy Bishop--
19942.4Results Christian Henn--
19932.4Results David Mann--
19922.4Results Bart Bowen--
19912.4Results Michael Engleman--
19902.4Results Udo Bölts--
1989NEResults Marcel Arntz--
1988NEResults Adri van der Poel--
1987NEResults Stefano Tomasini--
1986NEResults Neil Stephens--
1985NEResults Malcolm Elliot--
1984NEResults Gary Sutton--
1983NEResults Shane Sutton--
1982NEResults Terry Hammond--
1981NEResults Kevin Clyde Sefton--
1980NEResults David Allan--
1979NEResults John Trevorrow--
1978NEResults Terry Hammond--
1977NEResults John Trevorrow--
1976NEResults Peter Besanko--
1975NEResults John Trevorrow--
1974NEResults Graham McVilley--
1973NEResults Graham McVilley--
1972NEResults Ken Evans--
1971NEResults Graham McVilley--
1970NEResults Trevor Wiliamson--
1969NEResults Keith Oliver--
1968NEResults Barry Waddell--
1967NEResults Barry Waddell--
1966NEResults Barry Waddell--
1965NEResults Barry Waddell--
1964NEResults Barry Waddell--
1963NEResults Bill Lawrie--
1962NEResults Bill Knevitt--
1961NEResults John Young--
1960NEResults Peter Panton--
1959NEResults Peter Panton--
1958NEResults John Young--
1957NEResults Russell Mockridge--
1956NEResults George Goodwin--
1955NEResults Allan Geddes--
1954NEResults Hec Sutherland--
1953NEResults Basil Halsall--
1952NEResults Keith Rowley--


WhatStage race
Nation Australia
Last winner Damien Howson
First winner Keith Rowley
Editions64 (inc.2017)