Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

CN Australia ITT

Results 2017 Victorytable Year-by-year


Year Where # Links Winner Second Third
2017 BuninyongCNResults R.Dennis L.Durbridge B.Dyball
2016 BuninyongCNResults R.Dennis R.Porte S.Lake
2015 BuninyongCNResults R.Porte R.Dennis J.Bobridge
2014 BurrumbeetCNResults M.Hepburn L.Durbridge D.Howson
2013 BallaratCNResults L.Durbridge R.Dennis M.Matthews
2012 BallaratCNResults L.Durbridge C.Meyer M.Rogers
2011 BallaratCNResults C.Meyer J.Bobridge M.Matthews
2010 BuninyongCNResults C.Meyer J.Anderson L.Roberts


WhatOne-day race
Nation Australia