Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Giro di Sardegna

Results Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20112.1Results Peter Sagan José Serpa Damiano Cunego
20102.1Results Roman Kreuziger Chris Horner Thomas Voeckler
20092.1Results Daniele Bennati Oscar Gatto Alessandro Ballan
19972.3Results Roberto Petito--
19962.3Results Gabriele Colombo--
1983CB-HCResults Gregor Braun--
1982CB-HCResults Giuseppe Saronni--
1980CB-HCResults Gregor Braun--
1978CB-HCResults Knut Knudsen--
1977CB-HCResults Freddy Maertens--
1976CB-HCResults Roger De Vlaeminck--
1975CB-HCResults Eddy Merckx--
1974CB-HCResults Rik Van Linden--
1973CB-HCResults Eddy Merckx--
1972CB-HCResults Marino Basso--
1971CB-HCResults Eddy Merckx--
1970CB-HCResults Patrick Sercu--
1969CB-HCResults Claudio Michelotto--
1968CB-HCResults Eddy Merckx--
1967CB-HCResults Luciano Armani--
1966CB-HCResults Jacques Anquetil--
1965CB-HCResults Rik Van Looy--
1964CB-HCResults Vittorio Adorni--
1963CB-HCResults Arnaldo Pambianco--
1962CB-HCResults Rik Van Looy--
1961CB-HCResults Emile Daems--
1960CB-HCResults Jo De Roo--
1959CB-HCResults Rik Van Looy--
1958CB-HCResults Antonin Rolland--


WhatStage race
Nation Italy
Last arranged2011
Last winner Peter Sagan
First winner Antonin Rolland

Most victories

Eddy Merckx 4
Rik Van Looy 3
Gregor Braun 2