Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour of Tasmania

Results Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
2016NEResults Ben Dyball Chris Hamilton Chris Harper
2014NEResults Patrick Bevin Ben Dyball Timothy Roe
2013NEResults Jack Haig Robbie Hucker Brodie Talbot
2012NEResults Lachlan Norris Mark O'Brien Nathan Earle
2011NEResults Nathan Haas--
2010NEResults Gordon McCauley--
2009NEResults Bernard Sulzberger--
2008NEResults Richie Porte--
2007NEResults Cameron Meyer--
2006NEResults Kristian House--
2005NEResults Shaun Higgerson--
20022.5Results Luke Roberts--
20002.5Results Glen Chadwick--
19992.5Results Cadel Evans--
19982.5Results Cadel Evans--
19972.5Results Allan Iacuone--
19962.4Results Stephen Hodge--
19952.5Results Neil Stephens--
1963AmResults Peter Panton--
1962AmResults Ronald Murray--
1961AmResults Ronald Murray--
1960AmResults John O'Sullivan--
1959AmResults Peter Panton--
1958AmResults Peter Panton--
1957AmResults Russell Mockridge--
1956AmResults Eddy Smith--
1955AmResults Ian Greenfiels--
1954AmResults Reginald Arnold--
1934AmResults Richard-William Lamb--
1933AmResults Richard-William Lamb--
1930AmResults Hubert Opperman--


WhatStage race
Nation Australia
Last winner Ben Dyball
First winner Hubert Opperman
Editions31 (inc.2016)