Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Saitama Criterium

Results Victorytable Stage victories Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20151.CRTResults John Degenkolb Fumiyuki Beppu Chris Froome
20141.CRTResults Marcel Kittel Peter Sagan Alexander Kristoff
20131.CRTResults Chris Froome Peter Sagan Rui Costa


WhatOne-day race
Nation Japan
Last winner John Degenkolb
First winner Chris Froome
Editions3 (inc.2015)