Welcome to FirstCycling.com, created by the fans for the fans. Find us on twitter.

Sign inSign up

Tour Down Under

Results 2017 Victorytable Stage victories Points Mountains Youth Year-by-year


Year # Links Winner Second Third
20172.WTResults Richie Porte Esteban Chaves Jay McCarthy
20162.WTResults Simon Gerrans Richie Porte Sergio Luis Henao
20152.WTResults Rohan Dennis Richie Porte Cadel Evans
20142.WTResults Simon Gerrans Cadel Evans Diego Ulissi
20132.WTResults Tom Jelte Slagter Javier Moreno Geraint Thomas
20122.WTResults Simon Gerrans Alejandro Valverde Tiago Machado
20112.WTResults Cameron Meyer Matthew Goss Ben Swift
20102.PTResults André Greipel Luis León Sánchez Greg Henderson
20092.PTResults Allan Davis Stuart O'Grady José Joaquin Rojas
20082.PTResults André Greipel Allan Davis José Joaquin Rojas
20072.HCResults Martin Elmiger Karl Menzies Lars Ytting Bak
20062.HCResults Simon Gerrans Luis León Sánchez Robbie McEwen
20052.HCResults Luis León Sánchez Allan Davis Stuart O'Grady
20042.3Results Patrick Jonker Robbie McEwen Baden Cooke
20032.3Results Mikel Astarloza Lennie Kristensen Stuart O'Grady
20022.3Results Michael Rogers Alexandre Botcharov Patrick Jonker
20012.3Results Stuart O'Grady Kai Hundertmarck Fabio Sacchi
20002.3Results Gilles Maignan Stuart O'Grady Steffen Wesemann
19992.4Results Stuart O'Grady Jesper Skibby Magnus Bäckstedt


WhatStage race
Nation Australia
Last winner Richie Porte
First winner Stuart O'Grady
Editions19 (inc.2017)